341. Advances in spatial databases :
پدیدآورنده: Ralf Hartmut Güting, Dimitris Papadias, Fred Lochovsky (eds.).
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Database management, Congresses.,Geographic information systems, Congresses.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
S692
1999
342. Advances in spatial databases
پدیدآورنده: / Max J.Egenhofer, John R.Herring
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اسناد دانشگاه شهيد چمران (خوزستان)
موضوع: Data base management -- Congresses,Geographic information systems -- Congresses
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
A39
1995
343. Advances in spatial databases : Third International Symposium, SSD '93, Singapore, June 23-25, 1993 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی دانشگاه صنعتی شریف (تهران)
موضوع: ، Database management-- Congresses,، Geographic information systems-- Congresses
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
.
I582
1993
344. Advances in spatial databases : Third International Symposium, SSD'93, Singapore, June 23-25, 1993 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: David Abel, Beng Chin Ooi, )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
692
345. Advances in spatial databases : 2nd Symposium, SSD '91, Zurich, Switzerland, August 28-30, 1991 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی دانشگاه صنعتی شریف (تهران)
موضوع: ، Data base management-- Congresses,، Geographic information systems-- Congresses
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
.
S978
1991
346. Advances in spatial databases : 2nd Symposium, SSD'91, Zurich, Switzerland, 1991 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: O. Gunther, H.-J. Schek, eds
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
525
347. Advances in spatial databases : 6th International Symposium, SSD'99 : Hong Kong, China, July 20-23, 1999 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Ralf Hartmut Guting, Dimitris Papadias, Fred Lochovsky )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
1651
348. Advances in spatial databases : 5th international symposium, SSD'97, Berlin, Germany, July 15-18, 1997 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Michel Scholl, Agnes Voisard )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Geographic information systems,Congresses ، Database management
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
1262
349. Advances in statistical methods for the health sciences
پدیدآورنده: / Jean-Louis Auget ... [et al.], editors
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه محقق اردبیلی ره (اردبیل)
موضوع: Medical statistics,Epidemiology,Statistics- methods,Biometry,Survival Analysis,Epidemiology- statistics,Outcome Assessment (Health Care)
رده :
RA409
.
A335
2007
350. Advances in statistical methods for the health sciences
پدیدآورنده: / Jean-Louis Auget ... [et al.], editors
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه محقق اردبیلی ره (اردبیل)
موضوع: Medical statistics,Epidemiology,Statistics- methods,Biometry,Survival Analysis,Epidemiology- statistics,Outcome Assessment (Health Care)
رده :
RA409
.
A335
2007
351. Advances in statistical methods for the health sciences
پدیدآورنده: / Jean-Louis Auget ... [et al.], editors
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه محقق اردبیلی ره (اردبیل)
موضوع: Medical statistics,Epidemiology,Statistics- methods,Biometry,Survival Analysis,Epidemiology- statistics,Outcome Assessment (Health Care)
رده :
RA409
.
A335
2007
352. Advances in statistical methods for the health sciences
پدیدآورنده: / Jean-Louis Auget ... [et al.], editors
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه محقق اردبیلی ره (اردبیل)
موضوع: Medical statistics,Epidemiology,Statistics- methods,Biometry,Survival Analysis,Epidemiology- statistics,Outcome Assessment (Health Care)
رده :
RA409
.
A335
2007
353. Advances in statistical methods for the health sciences applications to cancer and AIDS studies, genome sequence analysis, and survival analysis
پدیدآورنده: Jean-Louis Auget ... ]et al.[, editors.
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی دانشگاه ولی عصر(عج) رفسنجان (کرمان)
موضوع: Medical statistics,Epidemiology,Statistics,Biometry,Survival Analysis,Epidemiology,Outcome Assessment )Health Care(
رده :
RA
409
.
A335
2007
354. Advances in web-age information management : second international conference, WAIM 2001, Xi'an, China, July 9-11, 2001 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: X. Sean Wang, Ge Yu, Hongjun Lu )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Web databases
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
2118
355. Advances in web-age information management : 6th International Conference, WAIM 2005, Hangzhou, China, October 11-13, 2005 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Wenfei Fan, Zhaohui Wu, Jun Yang )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Web databases,Management -- Congresses ، Information technology
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
3739
356. Advances in web information systems engineering. WISE 2008 international workshops, Auckland, New Zealand, September 1-4, 2008, proceedings
پدیدآورنده: ]edited by[ Sven Hartmann, Xiaofang Zhou, Markus Kirchberg
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکز پژوهش متالورژی رازی (تهران)
موضوع: ، Systems engineering -- Congresses,، Web databases -- Congresses,، World Wide Web -- Congresses,، Web services -- Congresses
رده :
TK
5105
.
888
.
W37
2008
357. Advertising, promotion, and other aspects of integrated marketing communications
پدیدآورنده: Terence A. Shimp, J. Craig Andrews.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Advertising -- Textbooks.,Communication in marketing -- Textbooks.,Sales promotion -- Textbooks.
358. Aegilops tauschii Genome Sequence:
پدیدآورنده: Xu, Jiale; Dai, Xiongtao; Ramasamy, Ramesh K; Wang, Le; Zhu, Tingting; McGuire, Patrick E; Jorgensen, Chad M; Dehghani, Hamid; Gulick, Patrick J; Luo, Ming-Cheng; Müller, Hans-Georg; Dvorak, Jan
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع:
359. Affective computing and intelligent interaction :
پدیدآورنده: edited by Sidney D'Mello [and others]
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Artificial intelligence, Congresses,Human-computer interaction, Congresses,User interfaces (Computer systems), Congresses
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
H85
A25
2011
360. African development indicators.
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: کتابخانه دانشکده جغرافیای دانشگاه تهران (تهران)
موضوع: Economic indicators -- Africa -- Statistics --Databases.,Africa -- Economic conditions -- 1960- --Statistics -- Databases.,Social indicators -- Africa -- Databases.,Africa -- Social conditions -- 1960- --Statistics -- Databases.
رده :
HC800
.
E2
