321. Advances in intelligent data analysis XVII :
پدیدآورنده: Wouter Duivesteijn, Arno Siebes, Antti Ukkonen (eds.).
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Mathematical statistics-- Data processing, Congresses.,Mathematical statistics, Congresses.,Pattern recognition systems, Congresses.,Artificial Intelligence.,Computer Applications.,Database Management.,Information Systems and Communication Service.,Computer networking & communications.,Computers-- Computer Science.,Computers-- Data Processing.,Computers-- Database Management-- General.,Computers-- Online Services-- General.,Databases.,Information technology: general issues.,Mathematical statistics-- Data processing.,Mathematical statistics.,Pattern recognition systems.,Program concepts-- learning to program.
رده :
Q337
.
5
322. Advances in intelligent information and database system
پدیدآورنده: / Ngoc Thanh Nguyen, Radoslaw Katarzyniak, and Shyi-Ming Chen (Eds.)
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی، مرکز اسناد و تامین منابع علمی دانشگاه صنعتی سهند (آذربایجان شرقی)
موضوع: Database management,Data mining,Artificial intelligence,Expert systems (Computer science),Databases
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3A3485
2010
323. Advances in intelligent information and database systems
پدیدآورنده : Ngoc Thanh Nguyen, Radoslaw Katarzyniak, and Shyi-Ming Chen )Eds.(
موضوع : ، Database management,، Data mining,، Artificial intelligence,، Expert systems )Computer science(,، Databases
۲ نسخه از این کتاب در ۲ کتابخانه موجود است.
324. Advances in knowledge discovery and data mining
پدیدآورنده: edited by Usama M. Fayyad ... [et al.]
کتابخانه: کتابخانه دانشکده مدیریت دانشگاه تهران (تهران)
موضوع: Knowledge acquisition (Expert systems),Databases,Knowledge, Theory of,Artificial Intelligence
325. Advances in knowledge discovery and data mining :
پدیدآورنده: Jian Pei ... (eds.).
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع:
326. Advances in knowledge discovery and data mining :
پدیدآورنده: Jian Pei ... (eds.).
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع:
327. Advances in knowledge discovery and data mining :
پدیدآورنده: Joshua Zhexue Huang, Longbing Cao, Jaideep Srivastava (editions.)
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Data mining, Congresses
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D343
P33
2011
328. Advances in knowledge discovery and data mining :
پدیدآورنده: Qiang Yang, Zhi-Hua Zhou, Zhiguo Gong, Min-Ling Zhang, Sheng-Jun Huang (eds.).
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Data mining, Congresses.,Data mining.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D343
329. Advances in knowledge discovery and data mining
پدیدآورنده: / Edited by Usama M. Fayyad ... [et al.]
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پردیس بین الملل كیش دانشگاه تهران (هرمزگان)
موضوع: Knowledge acquisition (Expert systems),Databases,Knowledge, Theory of,Artificial intelligence
رده :
QA
76
.
76
.
E95
A4
2010
330. Advances in machine learning and data science :
پدیدآورنده: Damodar Reddy Edla, Pawan Lingras, Venkatanareshbabu K., editors.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Machine learning, Congresses.,Artificial intelligence.,Business mathematics & systems.,COMPUTERS-- General.,Data mining.,Databases.,Machine learning.
رده :
Q325
.
5
331. Advances in multimedia and databases foe the new century: a Swiss: Japanese perspective, Kyoto, Japan, 30 Nov. 2 - Dec 1999
پدیدآورنده: / editors Yoshifumi Masunaga, Stefano Spaccapietra.
کتابخانه: سازمان اسناد و كتابخانه ملی جمهوری اسلامی ایران (تهران)
موضوع: سیستم‌های چندرسانه‌ای -- مقاله‌ها و خطابه‌ها.,پایگاههای اطلاعاتی -- مدیریت -- مقاله‌ها و خطابه‌ها.
رده :
QA
۷۶
/
۹
/
س
۹
م
۲ ۱۳۷۹
332. Advances in object-oriented database systems : 2nd International Workshop on Object-Oriented Database Systems, Bad Munster am Stein-Ebernburg, FRG, September 27-30, 1988: Proceedings
پدیدآورنده: K.R. Dittrich, ed.; ]Sponsors, Gesellschaft fur Informatik; Forschungszetrum Informatikan der Universitat Karlsruhe[
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Databases
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
334
333. Advances in object-oriented database systems: 2nd International Workshop on Object-oriented Database Systems, Bad Munster am Stein-Ebernburg, FRG, September 27-30, 1988, proceedings
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی دانشگاه صنعتی شریف (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Databases
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
.
I586
1988
334. Advances in object-oriented information systems : OOIS 2002 workshops, Montpellier, France, September 2, 2002 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Jean-Michel Bruel, Zohra Bellahsene )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Object-oriented databases
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
2426
335. Advances in probabilistic databases for uncertain information management /
پدیدآورنده: Zongmin Ma, Li Yan, editors.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع:
336. Advances in spatial and temporal databases : 9th International Symposium, SSTD 2005, Angra dos Reis, Brazil, August 22-24, 2005 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Claudia Bauzer Medeiros, Max Egenhofer, Elisa Bertino )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems,Congresses ، Temporal databases
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
3633
337. Advances in spatial and temporal databases : 7th International Symposium, SSTD 2001, Redondo Beach, CA, USA, July 12-15, 2001 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Christian S. Jensen...]et al.[ )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems,Congresses ، Temporal databases
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
2121
338. Advances in spatial and temporal databases: 9th international symposium, SSTD 2005, Angra dos Reis, Brazil, August 22-24, 2005: proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Claudia Bauzer Medeiros, Max Egenhofer, Elisa Bertino )eds.(
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اسناد دانشگاه صنعتی خواجه نصير الدين طوسى (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems,Congresses ، Temporal databases
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
S6925
2005
339. Advances in spatial and temporal databases: 9th international symposium, SSTD 2005, Angra dos Reis, Brazil, August 22-24, 2005: proceedings
پدیدآورنده: / Claudia Bauzer Medeiros, Max Egenhofer, Elisa Bertino (eds.)
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی، مرکز اسناد و موزه دانشگاه شهید بهشتی (تهران)
موضوع: Database management,Geographic information systems,Temporal databases,-- Congresses,-- Congresses,-- Congresses
رده :
005
.
74
I61A
2005
340. Advances in spatial and temporal databases : 8th international symposium, SSTD 2003, Santorini Island, Greece, July 24-27, 2003 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Thanasis Hadzilacos...]et al.[ )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems,Congresses ، Temporal databases
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
2750
