301. Advances in databases : 11th British National Conference on Databases, BNCOD 11, Keele, UK, July 7-9, 1993 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی دانشگاه صنعتی شریف (تهران)
موضوع: ، Database management-- Congresses
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
.
B75
1993
302. Advances in databases : 15th British National Conference on Databases, BNCOD 15, London, United Kingdom, July 7-9, 1997 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Carol Small...]et al.[
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
1271
303. Advances in databases : 19th British National Conference on Databases, BNCOD 19, Sheffield, UK, July 17-19, 2002 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Barry Eaglestone, Siobhan North, Alexandra Poulovassilis, )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
2405
304. Advances in databases : 14th British National Conference on Databases, BNCOD 14, 1996 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Ron Morrison, Jessie Kennedy )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
1094
305. Advances in databases : 11th British National Conference on Databases, BNCOD 11th , 1993 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: M. Worboys, A.F. Grundy )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
696
306. Advances in digital government :
پدیدآورنده: edited by William J. McIver, Jr., Ahmed K. Elmagarmid.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Electronic government information.,Internet in public administration.,Public administration-- Information resources management.,Electronic government information.,Internet in public administration.,POLITICAL SCIENCE-- Public Affairs & Administration.,Public administration-- Information resources management.
رده :
JF1525
.
A8
A38
2002eb
307. Advances in entrepreneurial financ
پدیدآورنده: / [edited by] Rassoul Yazdipour
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی، مرکز اسناد و تامین منابع علمی دانشگاه صنعتی سهند (آذربایجان شرقی)
موضوع: Venture capital,Business enterprises, Finance,Electronic books
رده :
HG4751
.
Y395
2011
308. Advances in entrepreneurial finance
پدیدآورنده: / [edited by] Rassoul Yazdipour
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اسناد دانشگاه تهران (تهران)
موضوع: Venture capital,Business enterprises, Finance
رده :
HG4751
.
Y395
2011
309. Advances in entrepreneurial finance with applications from behavioral finance and economics
پدیدآورنده: Yazdipour, Rassoul,1591-, ]edited by[ Rassoul Yazdipour
کتابخانه: كتابخانه و مركز اسناد دانشگاه كردستان (کردستان)
موضوع: ، Venture capital,، Business enterprises, Finance
رده :
HG
4751
.
Y395
2011
310. Advances in flow analysis
پدیدآورنده: ed. by Marek Trojanowicz.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Fließanalyse,Flow injection analysis.,Spektroskopie.
رده :
QP519
.
9
.
F55
E339
2008
311. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases
پدیدآورنده: / Zongmin Ma
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه محقق اردبیلی ره (اردبیل)
موضوع: Object-oriented databases,Fuzzy systems
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
,
M274
2005
312. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases
پدیدآورنده: / Zongmin Ma
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اسناد دانشگاه شهيد چمران (خوزستان)
موضوع: Object-oriented databases.,Fuzzy systems.
رده :
QA
,
76
.
9
,.
D3
,
M274
,
2005
313. Advances in fuzzy object- oriented databases :
پدیدآورنده: Zongmin Ma, editor.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Fuzzy systems.,Object-oriented databases.,COMPUTERS-- Data Processing.,Fuzzy systems.,Fuzzy systems.,Object-oriented databases.,Object-oriented databases.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
A34833
2004eb
314. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases : Modeling and applications
پدیدآورنده: Ma, Zongmin
کتابخانه: كتابخانه پردیس علوم دانشگاه تهران (تهران)
موضوع: ، Object-oriented databases,، Fuzzy systems
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
M274
2005
315. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases : Modeling and applications
پدیدآورنده: Ma, Zongmin, 5691-
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: ، Object-oriented databases,، Fuzzy systems
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3M2
316. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases :Modeling and applications
پدیدآورنده: Ma, Zongmin
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی دانشگاه صنعتی شاهرود (سمنان)
موضوع: ، Object-oriented databases,، Fuzzy systems
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3A3
317. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases: modeling and applications
پدیدآورنده: Ma, Zongmin
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی دانشگاه صنعتی شاهرود (سمنان)
موضوع: ، Object-oriented databases,، Fuzzy systems
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
M2A3
318. Advances in genetics.
پدیدآورنده: edited by Jeffrey C. Hall, Jay C. Dunlap, Theodore Friedmann, Francesco Giannelli.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Biology.,Genetics.,Biology.,Genetics.,SOCIAL SCIENCE-- Anthropology-- Physical.
رده :
QH431
.
A1
A3843
2001eb
319. Advances in image processing and understanding :
پدیدآورنده: editors, Alan C. Bovik, Chang Wen Chen, Dmitry Goldgof.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Computer vision.,Image processing-- Digital techniques.,Imaging systems.,Computer vision.,Image processing-- Digital techniques.,Imaging systems.,TECHNOLOGY & ENGINEERING-- Imaging Systems.
رده :
TA1637
.
A384
2002eb
320. Advances in information technology
پدیدآورنده: Borworn Papasratorn ... [et al.] (eds.)
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Information technology, Congresses
رده :
T58
.
5
.
I258
2009eb
