241. Advances in Theoretical and Applied Statistic
پدیدآورنده: / edited by Nicola Torelli, Fortunato Pesarin, Avner Bar-Hen
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی، مرکز اسناد و تامین منابع علمی دانشگاه صنعتی سهند (آذربایجان شرقی)
موضوع: Statistics,Mathematical statistics,Economics, Statistics,Electronic books
رده :
E-BOOK
242. Advances in Visual Information Management :
پدیدآورنده: edited by Hiroshi Arisawa, Tiziana Catarci.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Computer science.,Data structures (Computer science),Information storage and retrieval systems.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D35
E358
2000
243. Advances in Web-Age Information Management :
پدیدآورنده: Qing Li
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Database management -- Congresses.,User Interfaces and Human Computer Interaction.,Web databases -- Congresses.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
Q645
2004
244. Advances in Web-Age Information Management : 5th International Conference, WAIM 2004 Dalian, China, July 15-17, 2004 : Proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Qing Li, Guoren Wang, Ling Feng )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Web databases,Management -- Congresses ، Information technology
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
3129
245. Advances in Web-age information management : Third International Conference, WAIM 2002, Beijing, China, August 11-13, 2002 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Xiaofeng Meng, Jianwen Su, Yujun Wang )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Web databases,Management -- Congresses ، Information technology
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
2419
246. Advances in Web-age information management : 4th international conference, WAIM 2003, Chengdu, China, August 17-19, 2003 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Guozhu Dong, Chanjie Tang, Wei Wang )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Web databases,Management -- Congresses ، Information technology
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
2762
247. Advances in bioinformatics and computational biology :
پدیدآورنده: Ronnie Alves (ed.).
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Bioinformatics, Congresses.,Computational biology, Congresses.,Artificial Intelligence.,Computational Biology/Bioinformatics.,Discrete Mathematics in Computer Science.,Numeric Computing.,Software Engineering/Programming and Operating Systems.,Artificial intelligence.,Bioinformatics.,Computational biology.,Computers-- Computer Science.,Computers-- Data Processing.,Computers-- Intelligence (AI) & Semantics.,Computers-- Programming-- Algorithms.,Computers-- Software Development & Engineering-- General.,Discrete mathematics.,Life sciences: general issues.,Mathematical theory of computation.,Software Engineering.
رده :
QH324
.
2
248. Advances in biometrics :
پدیدآورنده: editor, G.R. Sinha.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Biometry.,Biometry.
رده :
QH323
.
5
249. Advances in computational biology /
پدیدآورنده: Hamid R. Arabnia, editor.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Computational biology.
رده :
QH324
.
2
.
A38
2010eb
250. Advances in computational biology
پدیدآورنده: / Hamid R. Arabnia, editor
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی، مرکز اسناد و تامین منابع علمی دانشگاه صنعتی سهند (آذربایجان شرقی)
موضوع: Computational biology, Congresses,Bioinformatics, Congresses,Computational Biology, Congresses,Medical Informatics, Congresses,Biologie informatique., fmesh,Informatique maedicale., fmesh
رده :
QH324
.
2
.
B534
2009
251. Advances in computational biology
پدیدآورنده: Hamid R. Arabnia, editor
کتابخانه: كتابخانه پردیس علوم دانشگاه تهران (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Computational biology,Congresses ، Bioinformatics,Congresses ، Computational biology,Congresses ، Medical informatics
رده :
QH
324
.
2
.
B54
2009
252. Advances in computer games :
پدیدآورنده: edited by H. Jaap van den Herik, Universiteit Maastricht, IKAT, the Netherlands, Hiroyuki Iida, Shizuoka University, Hamamatsu, Japan, Ernst A. Heinz, Frankfurt a.M., Germany.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Artificial intelligence -- Congresses.,Computer games -- Programming -- Congresses.,Jeux d'ordinateur -- Programmation -- Congrès.
253. Advances in computer science and information technology :
پدیدآورنده: edited by Natarajan Meghanathan, Nabendu Chaki, Dhinaharan Nagamalai.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Computer science -- Congresses.,Computer science.,Information technology -- Congresses.
254. Advances in computers.
پدیدآورنده: edited by Marvin V. Zelkowitz.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Distributed databases.,Electronic data processing-- Distributed processing.,COMPUTERS-- Client-Server Computing.,Distributed databases.,Electronic data processing-- Distributed processing.
رده :
QA76
.
A3eb
vol
.
48
255. Advances in computing techniques:Algorithms, databases, and parallel processing
پدیدآورنده: / JSPS-NUS Seminar on Computing, National University of Singapore, 5-7 December 1994
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اسناد و انتشارات دانشگاه تبریز (آذربایجان شرقی)
موضوع: Electronic data processing _ Congresses,Computer algorithms _ Congresses,Database management _ Congresses,Parallel processing (Electronic computers) _ Congresses
رده :
QA75
.
5
.
J85
1995
256. Advances in conceptual modeling
پدیدآورنده: / Jean-Luc Hainaut ... [et al.] (eds.)
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اسناد دانشگاه شهيد چمران (خوزستان)
موضوع: Database design--Congresses,Relational databases--Congresses,Conceptual structures (Information theory)--Congresses
رده :
QA
,
76
.
9
,.
D26
,
A39
,
2007
257. Advances in conceptual modeling
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Database design, Congresses,Web databases, Congresses
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D26
I567
2012eb
258. Advances in conceptual modeling
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اسناد دانشگاه مازندران (مازندران)
موضوع: Database design ; Congresses. ; Relational databases ; Congresses. ; Conceptual structures (Information theory) ; Congresses. ;
259. Advances in conceptual modeling :
پدیدآورنده: Carson Woo, Jiaheng Lu, Zhanhuai Li, Tok Wang Ling, Guoliang Li, Mong Li Lee (eds.).
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Database design, Congresses.,Web databases, Congresses.,Data Mining and Knowledge Discovery.,Database Management.,Information Storage and Retrieval.,Information Systems Applications (incl. Internet).,Software Engineering.,Computers-- Database Management-- Data Mining.,Computers-- Database Management-- General.,Computers-- Information Technology.,Computers-- Software Development & Engineering-- General.,Computers-- System Administration-- Storage & Retrieval.,Data mining.,Database design.,Databases.,Information retrieval.,Software Engineering.,Web databases.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D26
260. Advances in conceptual modeling-challenging perspectives
پدیدآورنده: Carlos Alberto Heuser, Günther Pernul (eds.)
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Conceptual structures (Information theory), Congresses,Database design, Congresses,Relational databases, Congresses
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D26
I567
2009beb
