81. Advances in spatial and temporal databases: 9th international symposium, SSTD 2005, Angra dos Reis, Brazil, August 22-24, 2005: proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Claudia Bauzer Medeiros, Max Egenhofer, Elisa Bertino )eds.(
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اسناد دانشگاه صنعتی خواجه نصير الدين طوسى (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems,Congresses ، Temporal databases
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
S6925
2005
82. Advances in spatial and temporal databases: 9th international symposium, SSTD 2005, Angra dos Reis, Brazil, August 22-24, 2005: proceedings
پدیدآورنده: / Claudia Bauzer Medeiros, Max Egenhofer, Elisa Bertino (eds.)
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی، مرکز اسناد و موزه دانشگاه شهید بهشتی (تهران)
موضوع: Database management,Geographic information systems,Temporal databases,-- Congresses,-- Congresses,-- Congresses
رده :
005
.
74
I61A
2005
83. Advances in spatial and temporal databases : 8th international symposium, SSTD 2003, Santorini Island, Greece, July 24-27, 2003 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Thanasis Hadzilacos...]et al.[ )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems,Congresses ، Temporal databases
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
2750
84. Advances in spatial databases :
پدیدآورنده: Ralf Hartmut Güting, Dimitris Papadias, Fred Lochovsky (eds.).
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Database management, Congresses.,Geographic information systems, Congresses.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
S692
1999
85. Advances in spatial databases
پدیدآورنده: / Max J.Egenhofer, John R.Herring
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اسناد دانشگاه شهيد چمران (خوزستان)
موضوع: Data base management -- Congresses,Geographic information systems -- Congresses
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
A39
1995
86. Advances in spatial databases : Third International Symposium, SSD '93, Singapore, June 23-25, 1993 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی دانشگاه صنعتی شریف (تهران)
موضوع: ، Database management-- Congresses,، Geographic information systems-- Congresses
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
.
I582
1993
87. Advances in spatial databases : Third International Symposium, SSD'93, Singapore, June 23-25, 1993 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: David Abel, Beng Chin Ooi, )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
692
88. Advances in spatial databases : 2nd Symposium, SSD '91, Zurich, Switzerland, August 28-30, 1991 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی دانشگاه صنعتی شریف (تهران)
موضوع: ، Data base management-- Congresses,، Geographic information systems-- Congresses
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
.
S978
1991
89. Advances in spatial databases : 2nd Symposium, SSD'91, Zurich, Switzerland, 1991 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: O. Gunther, H.-J. Schek, eds
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
525
90. Advances in spatial databases : 6th International Symposium, SSD'99 : Hong Kong, China, July 20-23, 1999 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Ralf Hartmut Guting, Dimitris Papadias, Fred Lochovsky )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Geographic information systems
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
1651
91. Advances in spatial databases : 5th international symposium, SSD'97, Berlin, Germany, July 15-18, 1997 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده: Michel Scholl, Agnes Voisard )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Geographic information systems,Congresses ، Database management
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
1262
92. Algebraic structures in automata and databases theory
پدیدآورنده: Plotkin, B. I.)Boris Isaakovich(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اسناد دانشگاه شهید باهنر کرمان (کرمان)
موضوع: ، Machine theory,Mathematical models ، Data bases
رده :
QA
267
.
P56
1992
93. Algebraic structures in dutomata and databases theory
پدیدآورنده: Plotkin, Boris Isaakovich
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اسناد دانشگاه الزهراء (س) (تهران)
موضوع: ، Machine theory,، Databases- Mathematical models
رده :
QA
267
.
P56
A55
1992
94. An introduction to databases with Web applications
پدیدآورنده: / Martyn Prigmore
کتابخانه: کتابخانه و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه بین المللی امام رضا علیه السلام (خراسان رضوی)
موضوع: SQL (Computer program language),Database management
رده :
QA76
.
73
.
S67
P7
95. An introduction to databases with web applications
پدیدآورنده: Martyn Prigmore.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Database design.,Database management.,Web databases.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
W43
M378
2008
96. Analytic mapping and geographic databases
پدیدآورنده: G. David Garson, Robert S. Biggs
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی دانشگاه یاسوج (محمد بهمن بیگی) (کهگیلویه و بویراحمد)
موضوع: Geographic information systems,Cartography^aData processing
رده :
526
,.
0285
,.
G37A
,
1992
97. Analytic mapping and geographic databases
پدیدآورنده: G. David Garson, Robert S. Biggs.
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی دانشگاه ولی عصر(عج) رفسنجان (کرمان)
موضوع: Geographic information systems,Cartography
رده :
G
70
.
2
.
G37
1992
98. Analytic mapping and geographic databases
پدیدآورنده: G. David Garson, Robert S. Biggs,Title
کتابخانه: کتابخانه و مرکز اسناد پژوهشگاه فرهنگ، هنر و ارتباطات (تهران)
موضوع: Geographic information systems,Cartography- Data processing
رده :
G
.
G37
70
.
2
1992
99. Analytic mapping and geographic databases
پدیدآورنده: / G. David Garson, Robert S. Biggs
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اسناد دانشگاه شهيد چمران (خوزستان)
موضوع: Geographic information systems,Cartography, Data processing
رده :
G70
.
2
.
G37
1992
100. Analytic mapping and geographic databases
پدیدآورنده: Garson, G. David.
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه فردوسی مشهد (خراسان رضوی)
موضوع: ، Geographic information systems,Data processing ، Cartography
رده :
G
70
.
2
.
G37
1992
