881. The essence of databases

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: کتابخانه دانشکدگان فنی 1 دانشگاه تهران (تهران)

موضوع: Data base management

رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3R654
1998

882. The ethics and governance of human genetic databases :

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)

موضوع: Human genetics-- Databases-- Moral and ethical aspects,Biological Specimen Banks-- ethics-- Europe,Databases, Genetic-- ethics-- Europe,Genetic Privacy-- Europe,Genetics, Medical-- ethics-- Europe

رده :
QH438
.
7
.
E833
2007

883. The ethics and governance of human genetic databases :European perspectives

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: كتابخانه دانشگاه مفيد (قم)

موضوع: Databases Moral and ethical aspects ، Human genetics,ethics ، Biological Specimen Banks - Europe,ethics ، Databases, Genetic - Europe,، Genetic Privacy - Europe,ethics ، Genetics, Medical - Europe

رده :
QH438
.
7
.
E833
2007

884. The legal protection of databases

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: کتابخانه موسسه حقوق تطبیقی دانشکده حقوق و علوم سیاسی دانشگاه تهران (تهران)

موضوع: Copyright -- Databases -- Great Britain,Databases _ _ law and legislation _ _ Great britain,Databases _ _ law and legislation _ _ United states,Databases _ _ law and legislation _ _ European Union countries

رده :
KD
1303
.
C65
D388
2003

885. The legal protection of databases :

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)

موضوع: Copyright-- Databases-- European Union countries.,Copyright-- Databases-- Great Britain.,Copyright-- Databases.,Databases-- Law and legislation-- European Union countries.,Databases-- Law and legislation-- Great Britain.,Databases-- Law and legislation.,Copyright-- Databases.,Databases-- Law and legislation.,LAW-- Intellectual Property-- Copyright.,European Union countries.,Great Britain., 7, 7

رده :
KJE2695
.
S53
2001eb

886. The legal protection of databases :

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)

موضوع: Copyright-- Databases-- European Union countries.,Copyright-- Databases-- United States.,Databases-- Law and legislation-- European Union countries.,Databases-- Law and legislation-- United States.,Copyright-- Databases.,Databases-- Law and legislation.,LAW-- Intellectual Property-- Copyright.,European Union countries.,United States., 7, 7

رده :
K1443
.
D37
D47
2008eb

887. The legal protection of databases : a comparative analysis

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: سازمان اسناد و كتابخانه ملی جمهوری اسلامی ایران (تهران)

موضوع: پایگاه‌های اطلاعاتی,حق مولف,پایگاه‌های اطلاعاتی,حق مولف, -- قوانین و مقررات, -- پایگاه‌های اطلاعاتی, -- قوانین و مقررات, -- پایگاه‌های اطلاعاتی, -- ایالات متحده, -- ایالات متحده, -- کشورهای عضو اتحادیه اروپا, -- کشورهای عضو اتحادیه اروپا

رده :
‏‫‭
K
۱۴۴۳
/
پ
۲ ‏‫‭
د
۴ ۱۳۸۷

888. The legal protection of databases :a comparative analysis /Estelle Derclaye

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: کتابخانه موسسه حقوق تطبیقی دانشکده حقوق و علوم سیاسی دانشگاه تهران (تهران)

موضوع: Databases--Law and legislation--United States.,Copyright--Databases--United States.,Databases--Law and legislation--European Union countries.,Copyright--Databases--European Union countries.

رده :
K1443
.
D37D47

889. The object database handbook: how to select, implement, and use object-oriented databases

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی دانشگاه صنعتی امیرکبیر (تهران)

موضوع: Object-oriented databases

رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
B3685
1996

890. The object database handbook: : how to select, implement, and use object-oriented databases

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: كتابخانه پژوهشگاه نیرو (تهران)

موضوع: ، Object-oriented databases

رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3B3685
1996

891. The problem of incomplete information in relational databases

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)

موضوع: ، Relational databases

رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
554

892. Theory and practice of relational databases

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اسناد دانشگاه شهید باهنر کرمان (کرمان)

موضوع: ، Data base design,، Relational data bases

رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D32
S8
1990

893. Theory and practice of relational databases

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه حکیم سبزواری (خراسان رضوی)

موضوع: ، Relational databases,، Database management

رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
S698
1990

894. Time and Relational Theory : Temporal Databases in the Relational Model and SQL

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی، مرکز اسناد و تامین منابع علمی دانشگاه صنعتی سهند (آذربایجان شرقی)

موضوع: COMPUTER SCIENCE, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

رده :
E-BOOK

895. Time granularities in databases, data mining, and temporal reasoning

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)

موضوع: Data mining.,Database management.,Temporal databases.

رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
C538
9999

896. Transaction management: managing complex transactions and sharing distributed databases

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی دانشگاه صنعتی شریف (تهران)

موضوع: ، Transaction systems )Computer systems(-- Management,، Distributed databases

رده :
QA
76
.
545
.
C456
1997

897. Transactions and change in logic databases : International Seminar on Logic Databases and the

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)

موضوع: Congresses ، Deductive databases,Congresses ، Logic programming

رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
1472

898. Uncertainty in Multi-Source Databases

کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)

899. Universal Algebra, Algebraic Logic, and Databases

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)

موضوع: Algebra, Universal.,Algebraic logic.,Databases.

رده :
QA251
.
B937
1994

900. Universal algebra, algebraic logic, and databases

پدیدآورنده:

کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)

موضوع: ، Algebra, Universal,، Algebraic logic,، Databases

رده :
QA
251
.
P5513