561. Knowledge discovery from legal databases /
پدیدآورنده: by Andrew Stranieri and John Zeleznikow.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Data mining.,Information storage and retrieval systems-- Law.,Legal research-- Data processing.
562. Knowledge discovery in databases :
پدیدآورنده: Armin Sharafi.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Change Management.,Produktentwicklung.,Wissensextraktion.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D343
A765
2013
563. Knowledge discovery in databases :
پدیدآورنده: Martin Ester ; Jörg Sander.
کتابخانه: مرکز و کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان‌های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع: Data Mining.,Information Retrieval.,Wissensextraktion.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D343
M378
2009
564. Knowledge discovery in databases : PKDD 2003 : 7th European Conference on Principles and Practice
پدیدآورنده: Nada Lavrac...]et al.[
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Data mining,Congresses ، Database searching
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
2838
565. Knowledge discovery in databases : PKDD 2004 : 8th European Conference on Principles and Practice
پدیدآورنده: Jean-Francois Boulicaut...]et al.[ )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Data mining,Congresses ، Database searching
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
3202
566. Knowledge discovery in databases : PKDD 2005 : 9 th European Conference on Principles and Practice
پدیدآورنده: Alipio Jorge...]et al.[ )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Data mining,Congresses ، Database searching
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
3721
567. Knowledge discovery in inductive databases : third International Workshop, KDID 2004, Pisa, Italy, September 20, 2004 : revised selected and invited papers
پدیدآورنده: Bart Goethals, Arno Siebes )eds.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Database searching,Congresses ، Data mining
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
3377
568. LOGIDATA+ : deductive databases with complex objects
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی دانشگاه صنعتی شریف (تهران)
موضوع: ، Deductive databases
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
.
L643
1993
569. LOGIDATA+ : deductive databases with complex objects
پدیدآورنده: Paolo Atzeni )ed.(
کتابخانه: کتابخانه پژوهشگاه دانشهای بنیادی (تهران)
موضوع: ، Deductive databases
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
701
570. Language of SQL : How to Access Data in Relational Databases
پدیدآورنده: / Rockoff, Larry
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی، مرکز اسناد و تامین منابع علمی دانشگاه صنعتی سهند (آذربایجان شرقی)
موضوع: COMPUTER SCIENCE, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
رده :
E-BOOK
571. Learn FileMaker Pro 19: The Comprehensive Guide to Building Custom Databases
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اسناد دانشگاه مازندران (مازندران)
موضوع: COMPUTERS / Programming / Macintosh ; Mathematics ;
572. Learn to program visual basic - Databases
پدیدآورنده : Smiley, John
موضوع : ، Microsoft visual basic,، Database management- Computer program
۲ نسخه از این کتاب در ۲ کتابخانه موجود است.
573. Learn to program visual basic databases
پدیدآورنده: / John Smiley
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اسناد دانشگاه اراک (مرکزی)
موضوع: Basic(computer program language)
رده :
005
.
133
S641l
574. Libraries, information centers, and databases in science and technology: a world guide
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه فردوسی مشهد (خراسان رضوی)
موضوع: Directories ، Scientific libraries,Directories ، Technical libraries,Information services - Directories ، Science,Information services - Directories ، Technology,Directories ، Machine-readable bibliographic data,Technology - Directories ، Information storage and retrieval systems,Science - Directories ، Information storage and retrieval systems
رده :
Z
675
.
T3
L56
575. Libraries, information centers and databases in science and technology: a world guide
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اسناد دانشگاه شهید باهنر کرمان (کرمان)
موضوع: Directories ، Scientific libraries,Directories ، Technical libraries,Information services - Directories ، Science,Information services - Directories ، Technology,Directories ، Machine-readable bibliographic data,Science - Directories ، Information storage and retrieval systems,Technology - Directories ، Information storage and retrieval systems
رده :
Z
675
.
T3
L56
576. Libraries, information centers, and databases in science and technology: a world guide
پدیدآورنده:
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزی و مركز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه شاهد (تهران)
موضوع:
رده :
Z
،
675
،.
T3
,
L56
،
1988
577. Linguistic Databases
پدیدآورنده: \ edited by John Nerbonne.
کتابخانه: كتابخانه بنياد دايرة المعارف اسلامی (تهران)
موضوع: زبان شناسی کامپیوتری -- کنگره ها
رده :
P
128
.
D37L56
578. Linguistic exploitation of syntactic databases: the use of the Nijmegen LDB program
پدیدآورنده: Halteren, Hans van
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی فرهنگستان زبان و ادب فارسی (تهران)
موضوع: Syntax Data processing ، Grammar, Comparative and general
رده :
P
291
.
H2
1990
579. LogiQL: A Query Language for Smart Databases
پدیدآورنده: / Halpin, Terry
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی، مرکز اسناد و تامین منابع علمی دانشگاه صنعتی سهند (آذربایجان شرقی)
موضوع: MINERAL PROCESSING&COMPUTER SCIENCE, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY|MINING
رده :
E-BOOK
580. Logic, Algebra and Databases
پدیدآورنده: / Peter M. D. Gray
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه محقق اردبیلی ره (اردبیل)
موضوع: DAta Base Management.,Logic, Ssymbolic and Mathematical.
رده :
QA76
,.
9
.
G
7
