141. Atomic and molecular data and their applications : ICAMDATA--second international conference : Oxford, England, 26-30 March 2000
پدیدآورنده : editors, Keith A. Berrington, Kenneth L. Bell
موضوع : Research ، Atoms,Research ، Molecules,Research ، Collisions )Physics(,Research ، Nuclear spectroscopy,Databases ، Atoms,Databases ، Molecules
۲ نسخه از این کتاب در ۲ کتابخانه موجود است.
142. Atomic and molecular data and their applications: Icamdata - second international conferences; oxford, England (26-30 March 2000)
Author:
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Madani University of Azarbayjan (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: Atoms - Research - Congresses,Molecules - Researh - Congress,Collisions (Physics) - Research - Congress,Nuclear spectroscopy - Research - Congress,Atoms - Databases - Congresses,Molecules - Databases - Congresses
Classification :
QC
,
172
,.
I53
,
2000
143. Author cocitation analysis
Author: / Sean Eom
Library: Central library of medical university of Isfahan (Esfahan)
Subject: Bibliometrics,Bibliography- Databases,Multivariate analysis,Research- Statistical methods- Data processing
Classification :
Z669
.
8
.
E4
2009
144. Author cocitation analysis :
Author: Sean Eom.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Bibliography, Databases.,Bibliometrics.,Multivariate analysis.,Research-- Statistical methods-- Data processing.,Bibliografi, databaser.,Bibliography.,Bibliometri.,Bibliometrics.,Forskning-- statistiska metoder-- databehandling.,Multivariate analysis.,Research-- Statistical methods-- Data processing.
Classification :
Z669
.
8
.
E55
2009
145. Author cocitation analysis: quantitative methods for mapping the intellectual structure of an academic discipline
Author: Eom, Sean B.
Library: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
Subject: ، Bibliometrics,Databases ، Bibliography,، Multivariate analysis,Statistical methods -- Data processing ، Research
Classification :
Z
669
.
8
.
E55
2009
146. Author cocitation analysis :quantitative methods for mapping the intellectual structure of an academic discipline
Author: Eom, Sean B.
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Al-Zahra University (Tehran)
Subject: ، Bibliometrics,Databases ، Bibliography,، Multivariate analysis,Statistical methods Data processing ، Research
Classification :
Z
669
.
8
.
E55
2009
147. Automated physical database design and tuning
Author: Bruno, Nicolas
Library: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
Subject: ، Database management,، Relational databases
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3B78
148. BCT 2019 :-IC
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Blockchains (Databases) ;
149. BLAST
Author: / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: BLAST (Computer file),Biology- Data processing,Amino acid sequence- Databases,Nucleotide sequence- Databases,Database searching
Classification :
QH324
.
2
.
K67
2003
150. BLAST
Author: / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: BLAST (Computer file),Biology- Data processing,Amino acid sequence- Databases,Nucleotide sequence- Databases,Database searching
Classification :
QH324
.
2
.
K67
2003
151. BLAST
Author: / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: BLAST (Computer file),Biology- Data processing,Amino acid sequence- Databases,Nucleotide sequence- Databases,Database searching
Classification :
QH324
.
2
.
K67
2003
152. BLAST
Author: / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
Subject: BLAST (Computer file),Biology--Data processing,Amino acid sequence--Databases,Nucleotide sequence--Databases,Database searching.
Classification :
QH
,
324
.
2
,.
K67
,
2003
153. BLAST ]CD[
Author: Korf, Ian., Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell ; ]foreword by Stephen Altschul[
Library: Library and Documentation Center of Kurdistan University (Kurdistan)
Subject: ، BLAST )Computer file(,Data processing ، Biology,Databases ، Amino acid sequence,Databases ، Nucleotide sequence,، Database searching
Classification :
CD
1746-19
154. Bad data handbook /
Author: Q. Ethan McCallum
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Data editing,Database management, Handbooks, manuals, etc,Databases-- Quality control,Electronic data processing, Handbooks, manuals, etc
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
M33
2012
155. Ballistic imaging /
Author: Committee to Assess the Feasibility, Accuracy, and Technical Capability of a National Ballistics Database ; Daniel L. Cork [and others], editors.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Bullets-- Identification, Databases.,Electronic records-- United States-- Management-- Data processing.,Forensic ballistics, Atlases-- Data processing-- Government policy-- United States.,Images, Photographic, Databases.,Bullets-- Identification.,Forensic ballistics.,Images, Photographic.,LAW-- Forensic Science.,United States., 7
Classification :
HV8077
.
N38
2008eb
156. Basic System Analysis
Author: / by: K.M. Soni
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Relational databases- Software
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
B176
2006
157. Beautiful data
Author: / edited by Toby Segaran and Jeff Hammerbacher
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
Subject: Database design.,Data structures (Computer science),Databases as Topic.
Classification :
QA
,
76
.
9
,.
D26
,
B423
,
2009
158. Beginning ASP.NET 2.0 and databases
Author: Kauffman, John, 8591-
Library: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
Subject: ، Active server pages,، Web site development,، Web databases,، Microsoft .NET Framework
Classification :
TK
5105
.
8885
.
K28B4
159. Beginning ASP.NET 4.5 databases /
Author: by Sandeep Chanda, Damien Foggon
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Databases.,Web site development.
Classification :
TK5105
.
888
.
C43
2013
160. Beginning ASP.NET 4.5 databases /
Author: by Sandeep Chanda, Damien Foggon
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Microsoft .NET Framework,Databases,Web site development
Classification :
TK
