1. guided tour of relational databases and beyond
Author: Mark Levene and George Loizou
Library: Vali Asr University Central Library (Kerman)
Subject: Relational databases
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
,
L477
1999
2. guided tour of relational databases and beyond
Author: Mark Levene and George Loizou
Library: Vali Asr University Central Library (Kerman)
Subject: Relational databases
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
,
L477
1999
3. A guided tour of relational databases and beyond /
Author: Mark Levene and George Loizou
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Database management,Relational databases,base donnée relationnelle
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
L477
1999
4. ADVANCES IN SPATIAL AND TEMPORAL DATABASES :
Author:
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject:
5. ASTM standards on the building of materials databases
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Materials -- Data bases,Data base design
Classification :
TA403
.
6
.
A488
1993
6. ASTM standards on the building of materials databases
Author:
Library: Central Library of Campus 1 Technical University of Tehran (Tehran)
Subject: Materials - Data bases,Data base desing
Classification :
TA
403
.
6
.
A488
1993
R
7. ASTRA database service: The available databases
Author:
Library: Library of Niroo Research Institue (Tehran)
Subject: Handooks, manuals, etc. ، ASTRA )Computer system(
8. Absolute beginner's guide to databases
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Database management ;
9. Absolute beginner's guide to databases
Author: [John V. Petersen].
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Database management.
10. Access 2003: your visual blueprint for creating and maintaining real-world databases
Author: Barker, F. Scott
Library: Central Library of APLL (Tehran)
Subject: ، Microsoft access,، Database management
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
B3
A3
2004
11. Accounting and auditing research and databases
Author: / Thomas R. Weirich, Natalie T. Churyk, and Thomas C. Pearson
Library: Imam Reza International University library and information center (Khorasan Razavi)
Subject: Accounting--Research,Auditing--Research,Accounting--Data processing,Auditing--Data processing
Classification :
HF5630
.
W388
2012
12. Advanced database systems : 10th British National Conference on Databases, BNCOD 10, Aberdeen, Scotland, July 6-8, 1992 :proceedings
Author: P.M.D. Gray, R.J. Lucas )eds.(
Library: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
Subject: Congresses ، Database management
Classification :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
618
13. Advances in Databases
Author: / Alvaro A. A. Fernandes, Alasdair J. G. Gray, Khalid Belhajjame
Library: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: COMPUTER SCIENCE, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Classification :
E-BOOK
14. Advances in Databases and Information System
Author: / edited by Janis Grundspenkis, Marite Kirikova, Yannis Manolopoulos, Leonids Novickis
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
Subject: Computer science.,Database management.,Data mining.,Information storage and retrieval systems.,Information systems.,Computer simulation.,Management information systems.,Computer Science.,Database Management.,Information Storage and Retrieval.,Data Mining and Knowledge Discovery.,Information Systems Applications (incl.Internet).,Simulation and Modeling.,Business Information Systems.
Classification :
QA
,
76
.
9
,.
D3
15. Advances in Databases and Information Systems
Author: / Barbara Catania, Mirjana Ivanovi, Bernhard Thalheim
Library: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: MINERAL PROCESSING&COMPUTER SCIENCE, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY|MINING
Classification :
E-BOOK
16. Advances in Databases and Information Systems
Author: / rder, Robert WrembelعTadeusz Morzy, Theo H
Library: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: MINERAL PROCESSING&COMPUTER SCIENCE, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY|MINING
Classification :
E-BOOK
17. Advances in Databases and Information Systems
Author: / یBarbara Catania, Giovanna Guerrini, Jaroslav Pokorn
Library: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: MINERAL PROCESSING&COMPUTER SCIENCE, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY|MINING
Classification :
E-BOOK
18. Advances in Databases and Information Systems
Author: / Morzy Tadeusz, Patrick Valduriez, Ladjel Bellatreche
Library: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: MINERAL PROCESSING&COMPUTER SCIENCE, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY|MINING
Classification :
E-BOOK
19. Advances in Databases and Information Systems
Author: / rder, Robert WrembelعTadeusz Morzy, Theo H
Library: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: COMPUTER SCIENCE, ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE|ENGINEERING, CIVIL|ENGINEERING, MULTIDISCIPLINARY|ROBOTICS
Classification :
E-BOOK
20. Advances in Databases and Information Systems
Author: / Johann Eder, Maria Bielikova, A Min Tjoa
Library: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: MINERAL PROCESSING&COMPUTER SCIENCE, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY|MINING
Classification :
E-BOOK
