1. ......................
پدیدآورنده : Burleson, Donald K.
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، Databases,، Database design
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D32
B87
1996
2. .......................
پدیدآورنده : Perry, James T.
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، Relational databases,، Oracle )Computer file(,، SQL )Computer program language(
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
P485
1991
3. ......................
پدیدآورنده : Feuerstein, Steven.
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، Oracle )Computer file(,، PL/SQL )Computer program language(,، Relational databases
رده :
QA
76
.
73
.
P258
F484
1999
4. ......................
پدیدآورنده : Cox, Thomas B.
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، Relational databases,، Oracle )Computer file(
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
C69
1995
5. .....................
پدیدآورنده : Delobel, Claude.
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، Relational databases,، Object-oriented programming )Computer science(
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
D45
1995
6. ......................
پدیدآورنده : Toledo, Hugo.
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، Relational databases,، Oracle )Computer file(
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
T65
1996
7. ......................
پدیدآورنده : Bobrowski, Steven M
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، Oracle )Computer file(,، Relational databases,، Client/server computing
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
B619
1996
8. ......................
پدیدآورنده : Corrigan, Peter.
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، Relational databases,، Oracle )Computer file(,، Database management,، SQL )Computer program language(
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
C674
1993
9. <A> Course in In-Memory Data Management
پدیدآورنده : \ Hasso Plattner
کتابخانه: Library of Foreign Languages and Islamic Sources (Qom)
موضوع : Database management,Databases,پایگاه‌‌های اطلاعاتی -- مدیریت,پایگاه‌‌های اطلاعاتی
رده :
E-Book
,
10. A comparative study of very large data bases
پدیدآورنده : Hill, Edward, 8391-
کتابخانه: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
موضوع : ، Database management,، Databases
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
59
11. A course in in-memory data management :
پدیدآورنده : Hasso Plattner.
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Database management.,Databases.,Science économique.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
H377
2013
12. A developer's guide to SQL server 2005
پدیدآورنده : / Bob Beauchemin, Dan Sullivan
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
موضوع : SQL server,Client/server computing,Relational databases
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
C55
,
B425
2006
13. A developer's guide to SQL server 2005
پدیدآورنده : / Bob Beauchemin, Dan Sullivan
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
موضوع : SQL server,Client/server computing,Relational databases
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
C55
,
B425
2006
14. A first look at SQL server 2005 for developers
پدیدآورنده : / Bob Beauchemin, Niels Berglund, Dan Sullivan
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
موضوع : SQL server,Client/server computing,Relational databases
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
C55
,
B43
2004
15. A first look at SQL server 2005 for developers
پدیدآورنده : / Bob Beauchemin, Niels Berglund, Dan Sullivan
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
موضوع : SQL server,Client/server computing,Relational databases
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
C55
,
B43
2004
16. A guide to DB2
پدیدآورنده : Date, C. J.
کتابخانه: Library of Niroo Research Institue (Tehran)
موضوع : ، IBM Database 2,، Relational databases
17. <A> guided tour of relational databases and beyond
پدیدآورنده : Mark Levene and George Loizou
کتابخانه: Vali Asr University Central Library (Kerman)
موضوع : Relational databases
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
,
L477
1999
18. <A> guided tour of relational databases and beyond
پدیدآورنده : Mark Levene and George Loizou
کتابخانه: Vali Asr University Central Library (Kerman)
موضوع : Relational databases
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
,
L477
1999
19. A guided tour of relational databases and beyond /
پدیدآورنده : Mark Levene and George Loizou
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Database management,Relational databases,base donnée relationnelle
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
L477
1999
20. A manual on methods for retrieving and correlating technical data
پدیدآورنده : Dyke, Freeman H.
کتابخانه: Library of Razi Metallurgical Research Center (Tehran)
موضوع : Engineering ، Information storage and retrieval systems,Databases ، Engineering
رده :
Z
699
.
5
.
E6
D9
1969
