121. Apache Sqoop cookbook
پدیدآورنده : Kathleen Ting, Jarek Jarcec Cecho
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Data warehousing,Database design,Database management,Relational databases,Web site development
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
T564
2013
122. Apache zookeeper essentials :
پدیدآورنده : Saurav Haloi
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Distributed databases,Software configuration management
رده :
QA76
.
76
.
C69
123. Application of UNIMARC to Multinational Databases
پدیدآورنده : Feasibility Study coordinated by Claudia Fabain،Report compiled by Anthony G. Curwen،Chris Kirk
کتابخانه: Library of Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences University of Tehran (Tehran)
موضوع : UNIMARC,MARC formats,machine readable bibliographic data - Databases
رده :
Z
,
699
,.
4
,.
U22
,.
A6
,
1999
124. Application of UNIMARC to multinational databases
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: Central Library and Documents Center of Al-Zahra University (Tehran)
موضوع : ، MARC formats,، Machine- readable bibliographic data- Databases,، UNIMARC
رده :
Z
699
.
4
.
M2
A66
1999
125. Application of UNIMARC to multinational databases
پدیدآورنده : feasibility study coordinated by Claudia Fabian; report compiled by Anthony G. Curwen and Chris Kirk
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، UNIMARC,، MARC formats,Databases ، Machine-readable bibliographic data
رده :
Z
699
.
4
.
U22
A67
1999
126. Applications of databases : first International Conference, ADB-94, Vadstena, Sweden, June 21-23, 1994 : proceedings
پدیدآورنده : Witold Litwin, Tore Risch, eds
کتابخانه: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
موضوع : Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Databases
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
819
127. Applied Machine Learning for Smart Data Analysis
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : COMPUTERS / Databases / Data Mining.,COMPUTERS / Machine Theory.,TECHNOLOGY & ENGINEERING / Electrical.,TECHNOLOGY & ENGINEERING / Electronics / General.
128. Applied Oracle securit
پدیدآورنده : / David C. Knox ... [et al.]
کتابخانه: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
موضوع : Oracle (Computer file),Computer security.,Databases.
رده :
QA
,
76
.
9
,.
A25
,
A67
,
2010
129. Applied Oracle security
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
موضوع : Oracle (Computer file) ; Computer security. ; Databases. ;
130. Applied deep learning :
پدیدآورنده : Umberto Michelucci.
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Machine learning.,Neural networks (Computer science),Computer programming-- software development.,COMPUTERS-- General.,Databases.,Machine learning.,Neural networks (Computer science),Program concepts-- learning to program.,Programming & scripting languages: general.
رده :
Q325
.
5
131. Applied mathematics for database professionals
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
موضوع : Relational databases ; Mathematics ; Handbooks, manuals, etc. ; Database management ; Mathematics ; Handbooks, manuals, etc. ; Bases de donn?es relationnelles ; Math?matiques. ; Bases de donn?es relationnelles ; Guides, manuels, etc. ; Bases de donn?es ;
132. Applied mathematics for database professionals
پدیدآورنده : / Lex de Haan and Toon Koppelaars
کتابخانه: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
موضوع : Relational databases--Mathematics--Handbooks, manuals, etc,Database management--Mathematics--Handbooks, manuals, etc
رده :
QA
,
76
.
9
,.
D3
,
H239
,
2011
133. Applying big data analytics in bioinformatics and medicine
پدیدآورنده : / Miltiadis D. Lytras, Paraskevi Papadopoulou.
کتابخانه: Central library of medical university of Isfahan (Esfahan)
موضوع : Databases, Factual,Computational Biology,Medical Records Systems, Computerized,Organizational Culture
134. Architecture for blockchain applications /
پدیدآورنده : Xiwei Xu, Ingo Weber, Mark Staples.
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Blockchains (Databases),Blockchains (Databases)
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D32
X89
2019
135. Artificial intelligence for big data :
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Big data.,Business logistics-- Data processing.,Big data.,Business logistics-- Data processing.,COMPUTERS-- Databases-- Data Warehousing.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
B45
.
D474
2018eb
136. Atomic and molecular data and their applications : ICAMDATA--second international conference : Oxford, England, 26-30 March 2000
پدیدآورنده : editors, Keith A. Berrington, Kenneth L. Bell
موضوع : Research ، Atoms,Research ، Molecules,Research ، Collisions )Physics(,Research ، Nuclear spectroscopy,Databases ، Atoms,Databases ، Molecules
۲ نسخه از این کتاب در ۲ کتابخانه موجود است.
137. Atomic and molecular data and their applications: Icamdata - second international conferences; oxford, England (26-30 March 2000)
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Madani University of Azarbayjan (East Azarbaijan)
موضوع : Atoms - Research - Congresses,Molecules - Researh - Congress,Collisions (Physics) - Research - Congress,Nuclear spectroscopy - Research - Congress,Atoms - Databases - Congresses,Molecules - Databases - Congresses
رده :
QC
,
172
,.
I53
,
2000
138. Author cocitation analysis
پدیدآورنده : / Sean Eom
کتابخانه: Central library of medical university of Isfahan (Esfahan)
موضوع : Bibliometrics,Bibliography- Databases,Multivariate analysis,Research- Statistical methods- Data processing
رده :
Z669
.
8
.
E4
2009
139. Author cocitation analysis :
پدیدآورنده : Sean Eom.
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Bibliography, Databases.,Bibliometrics.,Multivariate analysis.,Research-- Statistical methods-- Data processing.,Bibliografi, databaser.,Bibliography.,Bibliometri.,Bibliometrics.,Forskning-- statistiska metoder-- databehandling.,Multivariate analysis.,Research-- Statistical methods-- Data processing.
رده :
Z669
.
8
.
E55
2009
140. Author cocitation analysis: quantitative methods for mapping the intellectual structure of an academic discipline
پدیدآورنده : Eom, Sean B.
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، Bibliometrics,Databases ، Bibliography,، Multivariate analysis,Statistical methods -- Data processing ، Research
رده :
Z
669
.
8
.
E55
2009
