81. A cell biologist's guide to modeling and bioinformatics
Author: Holmes, Raquell M.
Library: Central Library of Agricultural (Tehran)
Subject: $ABioinformatics,$AComputational biology
Classification :
QH
324
.
2
.
H65
2007
82. <A> Concise Companion to Shakespeare and the Text
Author: / edited by Andrew Murphy
Library: Library of Foreign Languages and Islamic Sources (Qom)
Subject: Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616 - Criticism, Textual,Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616 - Bibliography,Transmission of texts, History,Drama, Editing, History,شکسپیر، ویلیام ، ۱۶۱۶-۱۵۶۴ - تصحیح انتقادی,شکسپیر، ویلیام ، ۱۶۱۶-۱۵۶۴ - کتابشناسی,انتقال متن - تاریخ,نمایشنامه - ویراستاری - تاریخ
Classification :
PR3071
.
C66
2010
83. A Concise companion to Shakespeare and the text
Author: edited by Andrew Murphy
Library: (Tehran)
Subject: ، Shakespeare, William, 4651-6161 -- Criticism, Textual,، Shakespeare, William, 4651-6161,، Transmission of texts -- History,، Drama -- Editing History
Classification :
PR
3071
.
C66
2007
84. <A> Course in In-Memory Data Management
Author: \ [edited by] Hasso Plattner.
Library: Library of Foreign Languages and Islamic Sources (Qom)
Subject: Database management. ,پایگاه‌‌های اطلاعاتی -- مدیریت
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D3P55
2014
85. <A> Course in In-Memory Data Management
Author: \ Hasso Plattner
Library: Library of Foreign Languages and Islamic Sources (Qom)
Subject: Database management,Databases,پایگاه‌‌های اطلاعاتی -- مدیریت,پایگاه‌‌های اطلاعاتی
Classification :
E-Book
,
86. A Manager's Primer on e-Networking :
Author: by Dragan Nikolik.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Computer Communication Networks.,Computer network architectures.,Computer science.
87. A Manager's Primer on e-Networking :
Author: by Dragan Nikolik.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Computer Communication Networks.,Computer network architectures.,Computer science.
Classification :
TK5105
.
5
B937
2003
88. A Meta-Analysis of Risk Factors for Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) in Adults and Children after Earthquakes.
Author: Tang, Bihan; Deng, Qiangyu; Glik, Deborah; Dong, Junqiang
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject:
89. A Neuro-Genetic-Based Universally Transferable Freeway Incident Detection Framework
Author: Abdulhai, Baher
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject:
90. A Programmer's Guide to ADO.NET in C#
Author: by Mahesh Chand.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Computer science.
91. A Psychometric Evaluation of Gender Dysphoria Questionnaires in Adults: A Systematic Review,ارزیابی روان‌سنجی نارسایی جنسیتی پرسشنامه در بزرگسالان: مروری سیستماتیک
Author: Hayder Alghazali,حیدر الغزالی
Library: Medical School Library and Learning Center (Tehran)
Subject: بزرگسالان,Adulthood,روان‌سنجی,Psychometrics,پرسشنامه‌ها,Questionnaires,a04,a04,a12,a12,a14,a14,ارزیابی,Assessment,نارسایی جنسیتی,Gender Dysphoria,هویت جنسیتی,Gender Identity,تراجنس‌گرایی,transsexualism
92. A Review of Spatial Population Database Design and Modeling (96-3)
Author: Deichmann, Uwe
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject:
93. A cell biologist's guide to modeling and bioinformatics
Author: / Raquell M. Holmes
Library: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: Computational biology,Bioinformatics,Computational Biology- methods,Cell Cycle- physiology,Models- Biological
Classification :
QH324
.
2
H65
2007
94. A cell biologist's guide to modeling and bioinformatics [electronic resource]
Author: Raquell M. Holmes.
Library: Library of Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics of University of Tehran (Tehran)
Subject: Computational Biology.,Bioinformatics.,Computational Biology--methods.,Cell Cycle--physiology.,Models, Biological.
Classification :
QH
324
.
2
H65
2007
95. A comparative study of very large data bases
Author: Hill, Edward, 8391-
Library: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
Subject: ، Database management,، Databases
Classification :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
59
96. A concise companion to Shakespeare and the text /
Author: edited by Andrew Murphy.
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Tehran University (Tehran)
Subject: Shakespeare, William,1564-1616-- Criticism, Textual.,Shakespeare, William,1564-1616,Transmission of texts-- History.,Drama-- Editing-- History.
Classification :
PR3071
.
C66
2010
97. A concise companion to Shakespeare and the text
Author: edited by Andrew Murphy
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Madani University of Azarbayjan (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616, Criticism, Textual,Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616, Bibliography,Transmission of texts, History,Drama, Editing, History
Classification :
PR
,
3071
,.
C66
,
2010
98. A concise companion to Shakespeare and the text
Author: / edited by Andrew Murphy
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: Shakespeare, William,--1564-1616--Criticism, Textual,Shakespeare, William,--1564-1616--Bibliography,Transmission of texts--History,Drama--Editing--History
Classification :
PR3071
.
C66
2010
99. A concise companion to Shakespeare and the text
Author: edited by Andrew Murphy
Library: Central Library and Documentation Center (Kerman)
Subject: ، Shakespeare, William, 4651-6161 - Criticism, Textual,، Shakespeare, William, 4651-6161,History ، Transmission of texts,History ، Drama - Editing
Classification :
PR
3071
.
C66
2007
100. A concise companion to Shakespeare and the text
Author: edited by Andrew Murphy
Library: Vali Asr University Central Library (Kerman)
Subject: Shakespeare, William,1564-1616,Shakespeare, William,1564-1616,Transmission of texts,Drama
Classification :
PR
3071
.
C66
2007
