121. Beginning ASP.NET databases using VB.NET /
Author: Jesudas Chinnathampi ... [et al.]
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Active server pages,Microsoft Visual BASIC,Microsoft .NET
122. Beginning ASP.NET databases using VB.NET
Author: / Jesudas Chinnathampi ... [et al.]
Library: Ilam University Central Library (Ilam)
Subject: Active server pages,Microsoft Visual BASIC,Microsoft .NET
Classification :
TK5105
.
8885
.
A26
,
B455
2002
123. Beginning ASP.NET databases using VB.NET
Author: / Jesudas Chinnathampi ... [et al.]
Library: University of Tabriz Library, Documentation and Publication Center (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: Active server pages,Microsoft Visual BASIC,Microsoft .NET
Classification :
TK515
.
A2
.
B4
124. Beginning ASP.NET databases using VB.NET
Author: / Jesudas Chinnathampi ... [et al.
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
Subject: Active server pages,Microsoft Visual BASIC,Microsoft .NET
Classification :
TK5105
.
8885
.
A26
2002
125. Beginning ASP databases
Author: / John kauffman
Library: Library of Campus2 Colleges of Engineering of Tehran University (Tehran)
Subject: Active server pages,Web sites -- design,Web databases
Classification :
TK
5105
.
8885
.
A26K38
1999
126. Beginning ASP databases
Author: / John Kauffman
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Allameh Tabatabaei University (Tehran)
Subject:
Classification :
TK5105
,.
8885
،.
A26
,
K38
1999
127. Beginning C# databases
Author: Scott Allen... ]et al.[
Library: Library of College of Science University of Tehran (Tehran)
Subject: ، C# )Computer program language(,، Visual programming )Computer science(,، Microsoft .NET Framework,، Database design
Classification :
QA
76
.
73
.
C154
B43
2002
128. Beginning C# 5.0 databases /
Author: Vidya Vrat Agarwal
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: C# (Computer program language),Database design
Classification :
QA76
.
73
.
C154
A4173
2012
129. Beginning C# 2005 databases /
Author: Karli Watson
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: C# (Computer program language),Databases
Classification :
QA76
.
73
.
C154
W39
2006
130. Beginning C# 5.0 databases
Author: Vidya Vrat Agarwal
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: C# (Computer program language),Database design
Classification :
QA76
.
73
.
C154
A4173
2012eb
131. Beginning C# 2008 databases
Author: Vidya Vrat Agarwal...et.al
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Madani University of Azarbayjan (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: C (Computer program language),Microsoft Visual C
Classification :
QA
,
76
.
73
,.
B34
,
2007
132. Beginning C++ 2005 databases
Author: Watson, Karli.
Library: Library of Razi Metallurgical Research Center (Tehran)
Subject: ، CA )Computer program language(,، Databases
Classification :
QA
76
.
73
.
C154
W39
2006
133. Beginning C 2005 databases :
Author: James Huddleston, Ranga Raghuram, Syed Fahad Gilani, Jacob Hammer Pedersen, and Jon Reid
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: .NET,C,C# (C sharp)
134. Beginning C# 5.0 databases
Author: Vidya Vrat Agarwal
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: C# (Computer program language),Database design
Classification :
QA76
.
73
.
C154
A4173
2012eb
135. Beginning CA 2005 databases
Author: / Karli Watson
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: CA (Computer program language),Databases
Classification :
QA76
.
73
.
C154
,
W39
2006
136. Beginning Java databases
Author: / [by] Kevin Mukhar, Todd Lauinger, John Carnell
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Allameh Tabatabaei University (Tehran)
Subject:
Classification :
QA76
.
73
،.
J38
,
M847
2001
137. Beginning VB.NET 1.1 databases
Author: / Dan Maharry ... [et. al.]
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: Microsoft Visual BASIC,Active server pages,BASIC (Computer program language),Internet programming,Microsoft .NET,Visual programming (Computer science)
Classification :
QA76
.
73
.
B3
,
M335
2005
138. Beginning VB.NET 1.1 databases
Author: Dan Maharry ... [et al.]
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Active server pages,Microsoft Visual BASIC,BASIC (Computer program language),Internet programming,Microsoft .NET,Visual programming (Computer science)
139. Beginning VB. NET databases
Author: / Thearon Willis
Library: Central Library and Archive Center of shahid Beheshti University (Tehran)
Subject: BASIC (Computer program language),Microsoft NET.
Classification :
005
.
2768B3
W734B
2005
