801. <The> Use of Databases in Cross-Linguistic Studies
پدیدآورنده : / Edited by Martin Everaert, Simon Musgrave, Alexis Dimitriadis
کتابخانه: Library of Foreign Languages and Islamic Sources (Qom)
موضوع : Linguistics, Databases,Typology (Linguistics),زبان شناسی -- پایگاه داده,رده‌شناسی (زبان‌شناسی)
رده :
P128
.
D37
,
U74
2009
802. The World Wide Web and Databases.
پدیدآورنده : Dan Suciu
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع :
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
D367
2001
803. The World Wide Web and databases : International Workshop WebDB'98 : Valencia, Spain, March 27-28, 1998 : selected papers
پدیدآورنده : Paolo Atzeni, Alberto Mendelzon, Giansalvatore Mecca )eds.(
کتابخانه: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
موضوع : Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، World Wide Web
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
1590
804. The World Wide Web and databases : Third International Workshop WebDB 2000 : Dallas, TX, USA, May 18-19, 2000 : selected papers
پدیدآورنده : Dan Suciu, Gottfried Vossen )eds.(
کتابخانه: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
موضوع : Congresses ، Web databases,Congresses ، World Wide Web
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
1997
805. The accuracy of spatial databases
پدیدآورنده : edited by Michael Goodchild and Sucharita Gopal
کتابخانه: Central Library and Documents Center of Industrial University of Khaje Nasiredin Toosi (Tehran)
موضوع : ، Geographic information systems
رده :
G
70
.
2
.
G66
1994
806. The essence of databases
پدیدآورنده : Rolland, F. D.
کتابخانه: Central Library of Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran)
موضوع : Database management
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
R654
1998
807. The essence of databases
پدیدآورنده : F.D. Rolland
موضوع : Data base management
۲ نسخه از این کتاب در ۲ کتابخانه موجود است.
808. The ethics and governance of human genetic databases :
پدیدآورنده : edited by Matti Häyry ... [et al.]
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Human genetics-- Databases-- Moral and ethical aspects,Biological Specimen Banks-- ethics-- Europe,Databases, Genetic-- ethics-- Europe,Genetic Privacy-- Europe,Genetics, Medical-- ethics-- Europe
رده :
QH438
.
7
.
E833
2007
809. The ethics and governance of human genetic databases :European perspectives
پدیدآورنده : edited by Matti Hغayry ... ]et al.[
کتابخانه: Library of Mofid University (Qom)
موضوع : Databases Moral and ethical aspects ، Human genetics,ethics ، Biological Specimen Banks - Europe,ethics ، Databases, Genetic - Europe,، Genetic Privacy - Europe,ethics ، Genetics, Medical - Europe
رده :
QH438
.
7
.
E833
2007
810. The legal protection of databases
پدیدآورنده : Mark j.Davison
کتابخانه: Library of Institute Comparative of Faculty of Law and Political Science University of Tehran (Tehran)
موضوع : Copyright -- Databases -- Great Britain,Databases _ _ law and legislation _ _ Great britain,Databases _ _ law and legislation _ _ United states,Databases _ _ law and legislation _ _ European Union countries
رده :
KD
1303
.
C65
D388
2003
811. The legal protection of databases :
پدیدآورنده : Simon Shalton.
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Copyright-- Databases-- European Union countries.,Copyright-- Databases-- Great Britain.,Copyright-- Databases.,Databases-- Law and legislation-- European Union countries.,Databases-- Law and legislation-- Great Britain.,Databases-- Law and legislation.,Copyright-- Databases.,Databases-- Law and legislation.,LAW-- Intellectual Property-- Copyright.,European Union countries.,Great Britain., 7, 7
رده :
KJE2695
.
S53
2001eb
812. The legal protection of databases :
پدیدآورنده : Estelle Derclaye.
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Copyright-- Databases-- European Union countries.,Copyright-- Databases-- United States.,Databases-- Law and legislation-- European Union countries.,Databases-- Law and legislation-- United States.,Copyright-- Databases.,Databases-- Law and legislation.,LAW-- Intellectual Property-- Copyright.,European Union countries.,United States., 7, 7
رده :
K1443
.
D37
D47
2008eb
813. The legal protection of databases: a comparative analysis
پدیدآورنده : / Estelle Derclaye.,درکلی,Derclaye
کتابخانه: National Library and Archives of Islamic Republic of Iran (Tehran)
موضوع : پایگاه‌های اطلاعاتی,حق مولف,پایگاه‌های اطلاعاتی,حق مولف, -- قوانین و مقررات, -- پایگاه‌های اطلاعاتی, -- قوانین و مقررات, -- پایگاه‌های اطلاعاتی, -- ایالات متحده, -- ایالات متحده, -- کشورهای عضو اتحادیه اروپا, -- کشورهای عضو اتحادیه اروپا
رده :
K
۱۴۴۳
/
پ
۲
د
۴ ۱۳۸۷
814. The legal protection of databases :a comparative analysis /Estelle Derclaye
پدیدآورنده : مولف
کتابخانه: Library of Institute Comparative of Faculty of Law and Political Science University of Tehran (Tehran)
موضوع : Databases--Law and legislation--United States.,Copyright--Databases--United States.,Databases--Law and legislation--European Union countries.,Copyright--Databases--European Union countries.
رده :
K1443
.
D37D47
815. The object database handbook: : how to select, implement, and use object-oriented databases
پدیدآورنده : Barry, Douglas K
کتابخانه: Library of Niroo Research Institue (Tehran)
موضوع : ، Object-oriented databases
816. The object database handbook: how to select, implement, and use object-oriented databases
پدیدآورنده : Barry, Douglas K.
کتابخانه: Central Library of Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran)
موضوع : Object-oriented databases
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
B3685
1996
817. The problem of incomplete information in relational databases
پدیدآورنده : Grahne, Gosta, 5591-
کتابخانه: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
موضوع : ، Relational databases
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
554
818. Theory and practice of relational databases
پدیدآورنده : Stanczyk, Stefan K.
کتابخانه: Central Library and Documentation Center (Kerman)
موضوع : ، Data base design,، Relational data bases
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D32
S8
1990
819. Theory and practice of relational databases
پدیدآورنده : Stanczyk, Stefan
کتابخانه: Central library and information center (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، Relational databases,، Database management
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
S698
1990
820. Time and Relational Theory : Temporal Databases in the Relational Model and SQL
پدیدآورنده : / Date, C.J.
کتابخانه: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
موضوع : COMPUTER SCIENCE, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
رده :
E-BOOK
