121. Applied Oracle security
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
موضوع : Oracle (Computer file) ; Computer security. ; Databases. ;
122. Applied deep learning :
پدیدآورنده : Umberto Michelucci.
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Machine learning.,Neural networks (Computer science),Computer programming-- software development.,COMPUTERS-- General.,Databases.,Machine learning.,Neural networks (Computer science),Program concepts-- learning to program.,Programming & scripting languages: general.
رده :
Q325
.
5
123. Applied mathematics for database professionals
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
موضوع : Relational databases ; Mathematics ; Handbooks, manuals, etc. ; Database management ; Mathematics ; Handbooks, manuals, etc. ; Bases de donn?es relationnelles ; Math?matiques. ; Bases de donn?es relationnelles ; Guides, manuels, etc. ; Bases de donn?es ;
124. Architecture for blockchain applications /
پدیدآورنده : Xiwei Xu, Ingo Weber, Mark Staples.
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Blockchains (Databases),Blockchains (Databases)
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D32
X89
2019
125. Artificial intelligence for big data :
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Big data.,Business logistics-- Data processing.,Big data.,Business logistics-- Data processing.,COMPUTERS-- Databases-- Data Warehousing.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
B45
.
D474
2018eb
126. Atomic and molecular data and their applications : ICAMDATA--second international conference : Oxford, England, 26-30 March 2000
پدیدآورنده : editors, Keith A. Berrington, Kenneth L. Bell
موضوع : Research ، Atoms,Research ، Molecules,Research ، Collisions )Physics(,Research ، Nuclear spectroscopy,Databases ، Atoms,Databases ، Molecules
۲ نسخه از این کتاب در ۲ کتابخانه موجود است.
127. Atomic and molecular data and their applications: Icamdata - second international conferences; oxford, England (26-30 March 2000)
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Madani University of Azarbayjan (East Azarbaijan)
موضوع : Atoms - Research - Congresses,Molecules - Researh - Congress,Collisions (Physics) - Research - Congress,Nuclear spectroscopy - Research - Congress,Atoms - Databases - Congresses,Molecules - Databases - Congresses
رده :
QC
,
172
,.
I53
,
2000
128. Author cocitation analysis :
پدیدآورنده : Sean Eom.
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Bibliography, Databases.,Bibliometrics.,Multivariate analysis.,Research-- Statistical methods-- Data processing.,Bibliografi, databaser.,Bibliography.,Bibliometri.,Bibliometrics.,Forskning-- statistiska metoder-- databehandling.,Multivariate analysis.,Research-- Statistical methods-- Data processing.
رده :
Z669
.
8
.
E55
2009
129. Author cocitation analysis: quantitative methods for mapping the intellectual structure of an academic discipline
پدیدآورنده : Eom, Sean B.
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
موضوع : ، Bibliometrics,Databases ، Bibliography,، Multivariate analysis,Statistical methods -- Data processing ، Research
رده :
Z
669
.
8
.
E55
2009
130. Author cocitation analysis :quantitative methods for mapping the intellectual structure of an academic discipline
پدیدآورنده : Eom, Sean B.
کتابخانه: Central Library and Documents Center of Al-Zahra University (Tehran)
موضوع : ، Bibliometrics,Databases ، Bibliography,، Multivariate analysis,Statistical methods Data processing ، Research
رده :
Z
669
.
8
.
E55
2009
131. Automated physical database design and tuning
پدیدآورنده : Bruno, Nicolas
کتابخانه: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
موضوع : ، Database management,، Relational databases
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3B78
132. BCT 2019 :-IC
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
موضوع : Blockchains (Databases) ;
133. BLAST
پدیدآورنده : / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
موضوع : BLAST (Computer file),Biology- Data processing,Amino acid sequence- Databases,Nucleotide sequence- Databases,Database searching
رده :
QH324
.
2
.
K67
2003
134. BLAST
پدیدآورنده : / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
موضوع : BLAST (Computer file),Biology- Data processing,Amino acid sequence- Databases,Nucleotide sequence- Databases,Database searching
رده :
QH324
.
2
.
K67
2003
135. BLAST
پدیدآورنده : / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
کتابخانه: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
موضوع : BLAST (Computer file),Biology- Data processing,Amino acid sequence- Databases,Nucleotide sequence- Databases,Database searching
رده :
QH324
.
2
.
K67
2003
136. BLAST ]CD[
پدیدآورنده : Korf, Ian., Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell ; ]foreword by Stephen Altschul[
کتابخانه: Library and Documentation Center of Kurdistan University (Kurdistan)
موضوع : ، BLAST )Computer file(,Data processing ، Biology,Databases ، Amino acid sequence,Databases ، Nucleotide sequence,، Database searching
رده :
CD
1746-19
137. Bad data handbook /
پدیدآورنده : Q. Ethan McCallum
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Data editing,Database management, Handbooks, manuals, etc,Databases-- Quality control,Electronic data processing, Handbooks, manuals, etc
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
M33
2012
138. Ballistic imaging /
پدیدآورنده : Committee to Assess the Feasibility, Accuracy, and Technical Capability of a National Ballistics Database ; Daniel L. Cork [and others], editors.
کتابخانه: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
موضوع : Bullets-- Identification, Databases.,Electronic records-- United States-- Management-- Data processing.,Forensic ballistics, Atlases-- Data processing-- Government policy-- United States.,Images, Photographic, Databases.,Bullets-- Identification.,Forensic ballistics.,Images, Photographic.,LAW-- Forensic Science.,United States., 7
رده :
HV8077
.
N38
2008eb
139. Basic System Analysis
پدیدآورنده : / by: K.M. Soni
کتابخانه: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
موضوع : Relational databases- Software
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
B176
2006
140. Beginning ASP.NET 2.0 and databases
پدیدآورنده : Kauffman, John, 8591-
کتابخانه: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
موضوع : ، Active server pages,، Web site development,، Web databases,، Microsoft .NET Framework
رده :
TK
5105
.
8885
.
K28B4
