781. Spatial databases: technologies, techniques and trends
پدیدآورنده : / Yannis Manolopoulos, Apostolos N. Papadopoulos, Michael Gr. Vassilakopoulos, [editors]
کتابخانه: المكتبة المركزية ومركز الأرشيف (طهران)
موضوع : Database management,Geographic information systems
رده :
005
.
74
S738
2005
782. Spatial databases :technologies, techniques and trends
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزي كشاورزى (طهران)
موضوع : $ADatabase management,$AGeographic information systems
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
.
S683
2005
783. Spatial databases : technologies, techniques and trends
پدیدآورنده : Yannis Manolopoulos, Apostolos N. Papadopoulos, Michael Gr. Vassilakopoulos, ]editors[
کتابخانه: (سمنان)
موضوع : ، Database management,، Geographic information systems
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3S683
2005
784. Spatial databases :with application to GIS
پدیدآورنده : Rigaux, Philippe.
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکز پژوهش متالورژی رازی (طهران)
موضوع : ، Geographic information systems
رده :
G
70
.
212
.
R54
2002
785. Spatial databases: with application to GIS
پدیدآورنده : Rigaux, Philippe
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه فردوسی مشهد (خراسان رضوی)
موضوع : ، Geographic information systems
رده :
G
70
.
212
.
R54
2002
786. Spatio-temporal databases : the CHOROCHRONOS approach
پدیدآورنده : Manolis Koubarakis ... ]et al.[
کتابخانه: (طهران)
موضوع : ، Data mining,، Temporal databases,، Database management
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
2520
787. Status and prospect of soil information in south-eastern Europe: soil databases, projects and applications /
پدیدآورنده : edited by Tomislav Hengl ... [et al.].
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع :
788. Succeeding with Object databases
پدیدآورنده : / Akmal B. Chaudhri, Roberto Zicari
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه محقق اردبیلی ره (أردبیل)
موضوع : Object-oriented databases,Java (Computer program language),XML (Document markup language)
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
,
C3848
2001
789. Systems development methods for databases,enterprise modeling,and workflow management
پدیدآورنده : /Edited by wita wojtkowski, w. gregory wojtkowski
کتابخانه: سازمان اسناد و كتابخانه ملی جمهوری اسلامی ایران (طهران)
موضوع :
790. Systems development methods for databases, enterprise modeling, and workflow management
پدیدآورنده : edited by Wita Wojtkowski [and others].
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع : Computer software -- Development -- Congresses.,System design -- Congresses.,Workflow management systems -- Congresses.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
S88
E358
1999
791. Temporal Databases-Spatio
پدیدآورنده : / Marcos R. Vieira, Vassilis J. Tsotras
کتابخانه: المكتبة المركزية مركز التوثيق وتزويد المصادر العلمية (أذربایجان الشرقیة)
موضوع : MINERAL PROCESSING&COMPUTER SCIENCE, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY|MINING
رده :
E-BOOK
792. Temporal-Introduction to Databases: From Biological to Spatio
پدیدآورنده : / Peter Revesz (auth.)
کتابخانه: المكتبة المركزية مركز التوثيق وتزويد المصادر العلمية (أذربایجان الشرقیة)
موضوع : ENGINEERING (uncategorised)&COMPUTER SCIENCE
رده :
E-BOOK
793. Temporal databases : research and practice
پدیدآورنده : Opher Etzion, Sushil Jajodia, Sury Sripada, eds
کتابخانه: (طهران)
موضوع : ، Temporal databases,، Database management
رده :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
1399
794. Text databases and document management : theory and practice
پدیدآورنده : Amita Goyal Chin ]ed.[
کتابخانه: (طهران)
موضوع : ، Text processing )Computer science(,، Database management
رده :
QA
76
.
9
.
T48T4
795. <The> Accuracy of Spatial Databases
پدیدآورنده : \ Edited by Michael Goodchild and Sucharita Gopal
کتابخانه: کتابخانه زبانهای خارجی و منابع اسلامی (قم)
موضوع : Cartography,نقشه‌کشی,-- Computer programs,-- برنامه‌های کامپیوتری,a04,a04,Spatial systems -- Evaluation.
رده :
E-Book
,
796. The Accuracy of spatial databases /
پدیدآورنده : edited by Michael Goodchild and Sucharita Gopal.
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع : Geographic information systems.,Machine-readable data files.,Systèmes d'information géographique.,Datenbank,Genauigkeit,Geografie,Geographic information systems.,Geographie.,Geoinformationssystem,Informationssystem,Raum
رده :
G70
.
2
.
A24
1989
797. The Accuracy of spatial databases
پدیدآورنده : edited by Michael Goodchild and Sucharita Gopal
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه فردوسی مشهد (خراسان رضوی)
موضوع : ، Geographic information systems
رده :
G
70
.
2
.
A24
1989
798. The Legal Protection of Databases
پدیدآورنده :
کتابخانه: كتابخانه مركزي و مركز اسناد دانشگاه مازندران (مازندران)
موضوع : Copyright ; Great Britain. ; Databases. ; Law ; Great Britain. ; Law ; United States. ; Law ; Europe. ;
799. The Manga guide to databases /
پدیدآورنده : Mana Takahashi, Shoko Azuma, Trend-pro Co., LTD
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مطالعات اسلامی به زبان های اروپایی (قم)
موضوع : Database management, Caricatures and cartoons.,Database management, Comic books, strips, etc.,SQL (Computer program language), Caricatures and cartoons.,SQL (Computer program language), Comic books, strips, etc.
رده :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
T34
2009
800. The Online manual: a practical guide to business databases
پدیدآورنده : edited by Jill Cousins and Lesley Robinson
کتابخانه: کتابخانه مرکزی و مرکز اطلاع رسانی دانشگاه فردوسی مشهد (خراسان رضوی)
موضوع : Databases -- Handbooks, manuals, etc ، Business,Business -- Handbooks, manuals, etc ، Information storage and retrieval systems
رده :
HF
5548
.
2
.
O56
1993
